For Us, Business, Culture, and Life are all personal. NFTs and DAO's create the framework for a better way to live, learn, play, and work.

For Us, Business, Culture, and Life are all personal. NFTs and DAO's create the framework for a better way to live, learn, play, and work.

Taking chances and taking stands are not always easy. However, over the past 30 years that included dozens of ventures and tens of millions of dollars, but most importantly, thousands of people later, I can finally say I am having a better understanding of myself and others.

It can be challenging to bring people together and maintain strong relationships. Even as a child, I was deeply troubled by the injustices I witnessed.  This made me understand that fairness is the first and most important driver of any relationship.

For as long as I can remember, my view of the world was very different, and for me, the business has always been personal. Even before I ever got into the business, I always thought we should be fair and honest.  Growing up, I had lots of family and friends. Maybe my experience is unique because I was always surrounded by people that cared about me and I cared for them.


bff
Photo by Chang Duong / Unsplash

Nothing we do, however virtuous, can be accomplished alone; therefore we are saved by love. ” -Reinhold Niebuhr

I was working since the age of 12, and supplemented what I learned about business with books and movies. It's this experience -working and observing, that shaped who I am. When most people like to do as little as possible and get the most out of it, I strived by throwing myself into the unknown against all odds. I admit, I mostly stumbled on fruitful projects, businesses and undertakings.  Overall, I am extremely fortunate to achieve incredible success while working and learning from so many amazing mentors and friends.

We have localized our empathy, but once we have a shared purpose we can align incentives.

Taking chances and taking stands were not always easy.  Over the past 30 years, dozens of ventures and tens of millions of dollars, but most importantly thousands of people later, I can say I am finally having a better understanding of myself and others.

   Want to join us? In Trustless we Trust! Click Here and be kind and sincere.  

Such big decisions about our future made by those who know so little about our past.

Minters of Fortune - NFT’s could bring you a lot of wealth, but be careful not to attract misfortune
Top Rated NFTs on OpenSeaWith a Team of 37, OpenSea Exceeded $3 Billion in August’s Trading Volume. OpenSea reportedly handled 98% of all NFT trading in August 2021.Bored Ape Yacht ClubWith every headline screaming of NFT’s, you can’t seem but to wonder “What’s in it for me”?Bored
Coinbase Sees 1.4 Million Signups for New NFT Platform
The Coinbase NFT marketplace is seeing an “insane” amount of traffic as the number of users on the waitlist exceeds 1.4 million. The waitlist for Coinbase NFT, a peer-to-peer marketplace for non-fungible tokens (NFTs), has already seen over 1.4 million signups, and that’s in less than 48
Such big decisions about our future are made by those who know so little about our past, it's really only up to us to make sure we have what's best.